Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Thilo Wagner 0951 99222-15 EG 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: t.wagner@stegaurach.de   t.wagner@stegaurach.de 
N.N. Abgabenstelle Beiträge 0951 99222-26 OG 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: verwaltung@stegaurach.de   verwaltung@stegaurach.de 
N.N. Abgabenstelle Steuern 0951 99222-24 OG 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: verwaltung@stegaurach.de   verwaltung@stegaurach.de 
Rupert Bergmann 0951 99222-41 EG 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: r.bergmann@stegaurach.de   r.bergmann@stegaurach.de 
Sven Berner 0951 99222-30 UG 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.berner@stegaurach.de   s.berner@stegaurach.de 
Andrea Bögelein 0951 99222-22 OG 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.boegelein@stegaurach.de   a.boegelein@stegaurach.de 
Margit Feist 0951 99222-26 OG 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.feist@stegaurach.de   m.feist@stegaurach.de 
Nicole Funk 0951 99222-12 EG 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: n.funk@stegaurach.de   n.funk@stegaurach.de 
Anna Grasser 0951 99222-42 EG 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.grasser@stegaurach.de   a.grasser@stegaurach.de 
Andreas Jäschock 0951 99222-43 EG 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.jaeschock@stegaurach.de   a.jaeschock@stegaurach.de 
Schulhausmeister Martin Karch 0951 290160 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hausmeister@stegaurach.de   hausmeister@stegaurach.de 
Auszubildende Michelle Köhler 0951 99222-0 EG 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.koehler@stegaurach.de   m.koehler@stegaurach.de 
Claudia Muck 0951 99222-31 UG 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.muck@stegaurach.de   c.muck@stegaurach.de 
Gerda Pfeil 0951 99222-23 OG 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: g.pfeil@stegaurach.de   g.pfeil@stegaurach.de 
Lena Pflaum 0951 99222-11 EG 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: l.pflaum@stegaurach.de   l.pflaum@stegaurach.de 
Uwe Ruß 0951 99222-20 OG 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: u.russ@stegaurach.de   u.russ@stegaurach.de 
Hans-Jürgen Uch 0951 99222-10 EG 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hj.uch@stegaurach.de   hj.uch@stegaurach.de 
Heike Wächtler 0951 99222-40 EG 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: h.waechtler@stegaurach.de   h.waechtler@stegaurach.de 
Emily Wagner 0951 99222-32 UG 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: e.wagner@stegaurach.de   e.wagner@stegaurach.de 
Bauhofleiter Christian Zirkel 0951 2975590 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@stegaurach.de   bauhof@stegaurach.de